Panjab University Research Journal (Social Science)
| Home | Editorial Board | Advisory Board | Instructions to Authors | Subscription | Contact Us |

  • Chief Patron
    • Professor Arun K. Grover Vice-Chancellor, Panjab University, Chandigarh
  • Editor-in-Chief
    • Professor Sanjay Chaturvedi Department of Political Science Panjab University, Chandigarh
  • Editor
    • Professor Archana R. Singh School of Communication Studies Panjab University, Chandigarh
  • Editorial Board
    • B.S. Brar, Panjab University, India
    • Krishan Mohan, Panjab University, India
    • Kiron Bansal, Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
    • Matthew Sparke, University of Washington, USA
    • Nandita Singh, Panjab University, India
    • Rajen Harshe, Visiting Professor, South Asian University, India
    • Rajiv Lochan, Panjab University, India
    • Ramanjit Kaur Johal, Panjab University, India
    • Swaranjit Kaur, Panjab University, India
    • Shivani Sharma, Panjab University, India
    • Sherry Sabbarwal, Panjab University, India
    • Upinder Sawhney, Panjab University, India
  • Advisory Board
    • O.P. Katare, Director, Research Promotion Cell (RPC) Panjab University, India
    • P.S. Jaswal, Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, India
    • Ashutosh Varshney, Brown University, USA
    • Bhagwan Josh, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
    • Pritam Singh, Oxford Brooks University, UK
    • Surinder Singh Jodhka, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
    • Ujjawal K. Singh, University of Delhi, India
    • Pramod Kumar, Institute of Development and Communication, Chandigarh, India
    • Badri Narayan, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
    • Sanjay Kumar, Centre for the Study of Developing Societies, India

Copyright 2004, All Rights Reserved by Panjab University Research Journal (Social Science)
Developed & Designed by Anil Kumar Sharma